Valkyries Background.png

VALKYRIES GIRLS UNDER 12'S

Affiliation: Lincolnshire Football Association

League: Co-op Lincolnshire Women's & Girls League

 

Training Sessions:

Wednesday Evenings: 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Club Colours: 

Red & Yellow Stripes, Red Shorts, Yellow Socks

c4562a1d-d1ac-4242-bb76-598e54217991_edited.jpg
valkyriesplainback.png

VALKYRIES GIRLS U12 SPONSORS

co-op lincolnshire women & GIRLS LEAGUE

Saturday 11th September 2021

AWAY    4-2 

Scorers: Zara L (2), Jess, Tilly

Saturday 25th September 2021

HOME   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 2nd October 2021

AWAY   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 9th October 2021

HOME   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 23rd October 2021

HOME   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 30th October 2021

AWAY   Kick-Off 12:30

Saturday 6th November 2021

AWAY   Kick-Off 9:30

Saturday 27th November 2021

HOME   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 11th December 2021

AWAY   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 22nd January 2022

HOME   Kick-Off 10:30

Saturday 12th February 2022

AWAY   Kick-Off 12:30

Saturday 19th February 2021

HOME   Kick-Off 10:30

valkyriesplainback.png
we%2520only%2520do%2520positive_edited_e
PositivityHeader_edited_edited.png